Leo & Anto to play Seventeen UK Shows in June.

Leo Moran of The Saw Doctors and Anthony Thistlethwaite of The Waterboys will now play seventeen acoustic shows in England and Wales in June, following the addition of new shows in Warrington, Bristol, Stamford, Sale, and High Wycombe –  see tour itinerary below.

The London show featuring Leo & Anto will be held in the Half Moon venue in Putney on Tuesday 23 June. Leo & Anto will head to Wales on Thursday 18 June to play the Grand –  The Depot in Swansea.

Tickets are currently on sale for all seventeen shows in England and Wales in June – see ticket links below – the Leo & Anto tour starts in Derby on Friday 5 June and finishes up in Crawley on Friday 26 June.

Leo & Anto – June 2015

 

Fri 5 June Derby Guildhall Theatre

http://www.derbylive.co.uk/whats-on/leo-anto

Sat 6 June Warrington Parr Hall – The Studio

http://www.pyramidparrhall.com/whats-on/event/the-saw-doctors-duo-leo-anto/

Sun 7 June Southport Atkinson

http://www.theatkinson.co.uk/events/from-the-saw-doctors/

Tues 9 June Milton Keynes Stables

http://www.stables.org/Whats_on/Event/The_Saw_Doctors_Duo_Leo_Moran_and_Anto_Thistlethwaite

Wed 10 June Guildford  G Live – Studio

https://glive.co.uk/Online/default.asp?doWork::WScontent::loadArticle=Load&BOparam::WScontent::loadArticle::article_id=0BECA1B5-F012-4A60-97E6-8C5F8965BC2D

Thurs 11 June Bristol Thunderbolt

http://www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/eventdetails.aspx?e=8458

Sat 13 June Winchester Railway

http://www.railwaylive.co.uk/events/the-saw-doctors-duo-leo-moran-anto-thistlethwaite

Sun 14 June Portsmouth The Cellars

http://www.thecellars.co.uk/events/leo-anto

Wed 17 June Basingstoke Anvil – The Forge

http://www.anvilarts.org.uk/whats-on/from-the-saw-doctors-leo-moran-anto-thistlethwaite

Thurs 18 June Swansea  Grand -The Depot

http://www.swansea.gov.uk/article/11693/The-Saw-Doctors-Duo-Arts-Wing

Fri 19 June Stamford Corn Exchange

http://www.stamford-corn-exchange.co.uk/whatson/The%20Saw%20Doctors%2019%20June%202015.html

Sat 20 June Darwen Library Theatre

http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/1F004E3D99D32B27

Sun 21 June Sale Waterside

https://watersideartscentre.co.uk/whats-on/1587-from-the-saw-doctors-leo-moran-and-anto-thistlethw/

Tues 23 June Putney Half Moon

http://www.geronimo-inns.co.uk/london-the-half-moon/events/12413

Wed 24 June High Wycombe Town Hall

https://wycombeswan.co.uk/

Thurs 25 June Stroud Subscription Rooms

http://www.subscriptionrooms.org.uk/event_view.asp?pid=12&pgid=337&eid=9927

Fri 26 June Crawley The Hawth Studio

http://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/theatre/productionpage.aspx?hid=4&nid=6429_2&zid=2

Leo & Anto – Clare Island